New Site

I’ve moved.  I’ve been mulling over this decision for quite sometime now and I’ve decided that a name change was due.  You can find me at: handmadeknottie.wordpress.com.

 

About Miss Looking Glass

I am a Law student and soon to be Lawyer and Mrs. I love all things vintage. In my spare time I love to curl up in my chair with a cup of tea and read. When I'm not researching the law, I love playing with my two cats and starting pet projects. My project now - planning a posh shindig at half the cost.

One response to “New Site

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

